Directory of the Division of Library Development

WHOM DO YOU CALL? Staff Directory by subject

 

Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106
Dawn La Valle, Division Director 860-757-6665
Fax: 860-757-6503
Dawn.Lavalle@ct.gov
Lynette Baisden, Administrative Assistant
Division of Library Development
860-757-6665
Fax: 860-757-6503
Lynette.Baisden@ct.gov
Tom Newman, State Library Data Coordinator Connecticard, Construction Grants
860-757-6573
Fax: 860-757-6503
Tom.Newman@ct.gov
Walter Magnavice, Jr., C-Car Supervisor
Connecticar
860-566-1100 x 306
Walter.Magnavice@ct.gov

 

Willimantic Library Service Center
1320 Main Street, Suite 25, Willimantic, CT 06226
800-253-7944, 860-456-1717, Fax: 860-423-5874

Susan Cormier, Director and Children's Consultant
860-456-1717 Ext.301
Susan.Cormier@ct.gov
Linda Williams, Children's Librarian

860-456-1717 Ext.302
Linda.Williams@ct.gov


Middletown Library Service Center
786 South Main Street, Middletown, CT 06457
800-437-2313, 860-704-2200, Fax: 860-704-2228
Mary Engels, Director
860-704-2207
Mary.Engels@ct.gov
Julie Styles, Professional Development / Continuing Education
860-704-2206
Julie.Styles@ct.gov
Vacant, LSTA and Technology Plan Approver
860-704-2204
@ct.gov
Judy Crooks, Circulation / ILL
860-704-2205
Judy.Crooks@ct.gov
Diane Stielau, Library Aide
860-704-2208
Diane.Stielau@ct.gov
iCONN - Connecticut's re-search engine
786 South Main Street, Middletown, CT 06457
888-256-1222 (Toll Free in CT), 860-704-2220, Fax: 860-704-2229
William Sullivan, Administrator
860-704-2230
William.F.Sullivan@ct.gov
Steve Cauffman, reQuest Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
860-704-2223
Stephen.Cauffman@ct.gov
Gail Hurley, Statewide Library Catalog Coordinator
860-704-2222
Gail.Hurley@ct.gov
Eric Hansen, Electronic Resources Coordinator
Eric.A.Hansen@ct.gov