Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort icon Position Phone Number Department E-mail address Contact form
Kris Abery Deputy Director 860-721-2027 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped kris.abery@ct.gov Contact form
Yasemin Agis 860-757-6527 yasemin.agis@ct.gov
William Anderson 860-757-6552 Cataloging William.Anderson@ct.gov Contact form
Jacqueline Bagwell Administration jacqueline.bagwell@ct.gov Contact form
Lynette Baisden Administrative Assistant 860-757-6665 Division of Library Development lynette.baisden@ct.gov
Andre Bascom 860-757-6522 Administration andre.bascom@ct.gov
Jane Beaudoin Administrative Assistant 860-757-6510 Administration jane.beaudoin@ct.gov Contact form
Maria Bernier LSTA Coordinator 860-704-2204 Division of Library Development maria.bernier@ct.gov Contact form
Stephen Cauffman reQuest Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 860-704-2223 Division of Library Development stephen.cauffman@ct.gov
Sara Cheeseman Public Records Archivist 860-757-6513 Public Records Sara.Cheeseman@ct.gov
Griselle Colon 860-757-6591 Reference Services griselle.colon@ct.gov
Susan Cormier Children's Services Consultant and Willimantic Library Service Center Director 860-456-1717x301 Division of Library Development susan.cormier@ct.gov Contact form
Dave Corrigan 860-757-6531 Museum dave.corrigan@ct.gov Contact form
Jane Cullinane Preservation, Digital Projects and CDNP 860-757-6524 Collection Services jane.cullinane@ct.gov Contact form
Laura DeFrancesco Library Aide 860-721-2031 laura.defrancesco@ct.gov
Shelley Delisle IT Manager 860-757-6515 Administration shelley.delisle@ct.gov Contact form
Elizabeth Esquilin-Santana 860-757-6675 Collection Services elizabeth.esquilin@ct.gov
Kristi Finnan 860-757-6669 Reference Services kristi.finnan@ct.gov
Todd M. Gabriel Storekeeper 860-566-1100 ext. 311 State Archives todd.gabriel@ct.gov
Chris Gauvreau christine.gauvreau@ct.gov Contact form
Glynis Georgie 860-757-6538 Cataloging glynis.georgie@ct.gov
Jenny Groome Reference Librarian 860-757-6568 Reference Services jenny.groome@ct.gov Contact form
Eric Hansen Electronic Resources Coordinator 860-704-2224 Division of Library Development eric.a.hansen@ct.gov Contact form
Kathy Hotchkiss Readers Advisor 860 721 2024 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped kathy.hotchkiss@ct.gov
Ursula Hunt Administrative Assistant 860-757-6553 Administration ursula.hunt@ct.gov Contact form
Gail Hurley Statewide Library Catalog Coordinator, CDNP, Treasures 860-704-2222 Division of Library Development gail.hurley@ct.gov
Kevin Johnson 860-757-6589 Reference Services kevin.johnson@ct.gov
Jean Kincaid-Ross 860-757-6592 Reference Services Jean.Kincaid-Ross@ct.gov Contact form
Robert Kinney Outreach Librarian 860-757-6668 Robert.Kinney@ct.gov
Laura Klojzy 860-757-6550 Reference Services laura.klojzy@ct.gov Contact form
Dawn La Valle Director of Library Development 860-757-6665 Division of Library Development dawn.lavalle@ct.gov Contact form
Lisa Lew Library Aide
(860) 757-6508
(860) 566-1100 ext. 311
State Archives lisa.lew@ct.gov Contact form
Nancy Lieffort 860-757-6576 Reference Services nancy.lieffort@ct.gov Contact form
Walter Magnavice C-Car Supervisor 860-566-1100 Division of Library Development csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Kathy Makover Field Archivist 860-566-1100, ext. 303 Public Records kathy.makover@ct.gov Contact form
Victor Maldonado 860-757-6518 csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Nilda Martinez Library Clerk 860-721-2028 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Paula McLean Library Technician/ Readers Advisor
(860) 721-2033
1(800) 842-4516 x2033
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped Paula.McLean@ct.gov Contact form
Gratien Meda 860-757-6556 Collection Services csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Cheryl Miles Secretary 860-757-6541 Public Records csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Mary Minow Readers Advisor 860-721-2022 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Stephen Mirsky 860-757-6597 Reference Services steve.mirsky@ct.gov Contact form
Brian Morris Shipping Clerk 860-721-2029 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Damon Munz Government Records Archivist
860-566-1100 ext. 311
860-757-6512
State Archives Damon.Munz@ct.gov Contact form
Claire Murphy 860-757-6557 Collection Services csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Dean Nelson Museum Administrator 860-757-6532 Museum dean.nelson@ct.gov Contact form
Tom Newman Library Specialist
860-757-6573 M, W, F
860-456-1717 Tu, Th
Division of Library Development tom.newman@ct.gov Contact form
Maritza Pagan 860-757-6524 Collection Services csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Eric Paiva 860-757-6500 Reference Services csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Lizette Pelletier Public Records Archivist
860 757-6662
860 566-1100 x304
Public Records lizette.pelletier@ct.gov Contact form
Carolyn Picciano 860-757-6585 Reference Services carolyn.picciano@ct.gov Contact form
Christine Pittlsey Collection Services christine.pittsley@ct.gov Contact form
Diane Pizzo Collection Services Manager 860-757-6561 Collection Services diane.pizzo@ct.gov Contact form
Debra Pond Law & Legislative Reference Librarian 860 757 6590 Reference Services debra.pond@ct.gov Contact form
LeAnn Power Public Records Administrator 860-757-6540 Public Records leann.power@ct.gov Contact form
Anne Rajotte Law Librarian 860-757-6567 Reference Services anne.rajotte@ct.gov Contact form
Allen Ramsey Assistant State Archivist
860-566-1100 ext. 302
860-757-6512
State Archives allen.ramsey@ct.gov Contact form
Gordon Reddick Director 860-721-2021 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped Gordon.Reddick@ct.gov Contact form
Steve Rice Steve.Rice@ct.gov Contact form
Gerald Seagrave 860-757-6587 Reference Services csl.webmaster@ct.gov
Jeannie Sherman Reference Librarian 860-757-6672 Reference Services jeannie.sherman@ct.gov Contact form
Glenn Sherman Preservation/Digital Collections Technician 860-757-6527 Collection Services glenn.sherman@ct.gov Contact form
Stephen Slovasky Cataloging Manager 860-757-6546 Cataloging stephen.slovasky@ct.gov Contact form
Patrick Smith Education Curator, Museum 860-757-6534 Museum patrick.j.smith@ct.gov Contact form
Mark Smith CSL Director 860-757-6564 Administration mark.smith@ct.gov Contact form
Mel Smith 860-757-6597 Reference Services mel.smith@ct.gov Contact form
Julie Styles Professional Development Coordinator 860.704.2206 Division of Library Development julie.styles@ct.gov Contact form
William Sullivan iCONN Administrator 860-704-2230 Division of Library Development william.f.sullivan@ct.gov Contact form
Brad Tenan Circulation Assistant 860-721-2026 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped brad.tenan@ct.gov Contact form
Carol Trinchitella Serials Librarian 860-757-6562 Collection Services Carol.Trinchitella@ct.gov Contact form
Rafal Warchol Machine Assistant 860 721 2030 Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped Rafal.Warchol@ct.gov Contact form
Kendall Wiggin State Librarian 860-757-6510 Administration kendall.wiggin@ct.gov Contact form
Linda Williams Children's Services Consultant 860-456-1717x302 Division of Library Development linda.williams@ct.gov Contact form
Lindsay Young Librarian 860-757-6590 Reference Services lindsay.young@ct.gov Contact form